With a strong history and community presence extending over 100 years, our company vision is always looking far into the future. The board is comprised of community leaders that are engaged and committed to the crucial leadership and guidance required to propel our company in a way that insures the financial strength needed for our most important asset, our policyholders. Because we insure more than just property, we insure futures.

As the company continues to expand geographically so does the expertise of our organization. Our seasoned staff are dedicated to the goals of financial strength and stability. But the primary reason for doing what we do will always be first and foremost -- our policyholders!


President/CEO


Randy F. Shaw

randy@everettcash.com

Management Staff


Kerry S. Foor

Treasurer/CFO
kerry@everettcash.com

Shirley I. Mock

Secretary/VP Underwriting
shirley@everettcash.com

James W. Everett

VP Claims
jeverett@everettcash.com

Dave Eppinger

VP Research and Development
dave@everettcash.com

Cheryl Jacobs

Production Underwriting Supervisor
cheryl@everettcash.com

Kathy Lichvar

Executive Assistant
kathy_l@everettcash.com

Underwriting


Luke Beegle

Production Underwriter, Virginia
luke@everettcash.com

Kathy Oldham

Production Underwriter Assistant
kathy_o@everettcash.com

Jennifer Sciranko

Production Underwriter, Pennsylvania
jen@everettcash.com

Carolyn Carcione

Midwest Branch Office Manager, Indiana
carolyn@everettcash.com

Pam Cassell

Midwest Production Underwriter, Kentucky
pamc@everettcash.com

Underwriting Service Team


Rhonda Barkman

Service Team Underwriter
rhonda@everettcash.com

Joann Smith

Service Team Underwriter
joann@everettcash.com

Sharon Swartz

Service Team Underwriter
sherry@everettcash.com

Selida Zimmerman

Service Team Underwriter
selida@everettcash.com

Abriana Wigfield

Underwriting Customer Service Representative
awigfield@everettcash.com

Claims


Sallie Bonchi

Claims Manager
sallie@everettcash.com

Linda Wagner

Claims Assistant
linda@everettcash.com

Scott Shoup

Field Claims Adjuster
scott@everettcash.com

Gail Smith

Claims Assistant
gail@everettcash.com

Accounting


Nicole Graham

Accountant
nicky@everettcash.com

Morgan McCahan

Investment Manager
morgan@everettcash.com

IS Department


Diana Evans

Logistics Team Member
diana@everettcash.com

Angela Ripple

Logistics Team Member
angela@everettcash.com

Kayla Clark

Logistics Team Member
kclark@everettcash.com